Skip to main content

UPCOMING CLASSES & SUMMER CAMPS

Do you live in Canada? United States? You can join our Virtual Culinary Summer Camps from literally anywhere in the world! Learn skills using YOUR kitchen, YOUR tools, YOUR appliances. Cook and bake from the comfort of your own home. It really is that simple.
Summer camp registration is also NOW open, book your weeks today! 
12pm Pacific | 1pm MST | 2pm CT | 3pm ET | 4pm AT | 4:30pm Newfoundland

Decades of Dishes: The Full Series

$99.00

Decades of Dishes: Beef Stroganoff Oct 6, 3pm MT

$25.00

Decades of Dishes: Tunnel of Fudge Bundt Cake- Oct 13, 3pm MT

$25.00

Decades of Dishes: Classic Fettuccini Alfredo + Ultimate Garlic Bread- Oct 20, 3pm MT

$25.00

Decades of Dishes: Apricot Chicken- Oct 27, 3pm MT

$25.00

Decades of Dishes: Homemade Hot Pockets - Nov 3, 3pm MT

$25.00

Decades of Bigger Dishes: The Weekend Series

$99.00

WEEKEND Decades of Dishes: Tiramisu- October 8, 10am MST

$30.00

WEEKEND Decades of Dishes: English Muffins- October 22, 10am MST

$30.00

WEEKEND Decades of Dishes: Retro Appie Party- November 5, 10am MST

$30.00

Recently viewed

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart