REPRESENTED IN 10 CANADIAN PROVINCES | 23 US STATES | 4 COUNTRIES AND GROWING!

SUMMER CAMPS ARE NOW SOLD OUT! Our fall classes on sale July 15!

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on facebook
Share on whatsapp
  • Interactive, virtual COOKING, BAKING and COMBO (Cooking + Baking) summer camps for kids with former MasterChef Canada Top 25 Finalist and super foodie Meg Tucker. 
  • Perfect for KIDS AND TEENS between the ages of 7-18 who LOVE to COOK, BAKE + EAT!   
  • Learn invaluable LIFE SKILLS from your own kitchen!
  • Choose 4 day COOKING camps, BAKING camps or COMBO camps (2 days of cooking | 2 days of baking)! 
  • Registration is one (1) charge PER household
  • 4 days of cooking lessons, one (1) Salton BONUS gift per household for cooking and baking camps, knife skills pack for combo camps, one (1) Welcome pack including camp badge, certificate, workbook, apron from Alberta Milk and more goodies! 
  • MORE THAN ONE CAMPER IN THE HOUSE? Purchase as many “EXTRA CAMP WELCOME PACKS” as you need, just $10 each! 

Camp Menus!

CAMP DATES

All camp classes are at 12pm Pacific | 1pm Mountain | 2pm Central | 3pm Eastern | 4pm Atlantic | 4:30pm Newfoundland. **All classes are recorded

  • JULY 5-8 COOKING CAMP- SOLD OUT
  • JULY 12-15 BAKING CAMP- SOLD OUT
  • JULY 19-22- COMBO CAMP (2 days cooking | 2 days baking)- SOLD OUT
    JULY 26-29 COMBO CAMP! SOLD OUT! 
  • AUGUST 9-12 COOKING CAMP-SOLD OUT
  • AUGUST 16-19 BAKING CAMP- SOLD OUT
  • AUGUST 23-26 COMBO CAMP (2 days cooking | 2 days baking)-SOLD OUT

CHOOSE 1 WEEK for $99 + gst | CHOOSE 3 weeks save 10%

  • $99+tax charge is PER household (per camp week) 
  • The $99 registration fee INCLUDES one (1) welcome pack (apron, certificate, badge, activity booklet, kitchen goodies) 
  • BONUS GIFTS: Cooking campers  in North America receive a SALTON Egg Bite maker, Baking campers in North America receive a SALTON Waffle bowl maker, Combo camps (world wide) receive a KNIFE SKILLS video series pack 
  • If you have sibling cooks in the house, be sure to add EXTRA $10 welcome packs to your cart, so everyone gets a badge, apron, certificate, activity booklet and kitchen goodies (3 kids camping? Register the family for $99 per camp week and buy 2 EXTRA packs per camp week) 
  • All transactions are charged in Canadian dollars
 
Map 2021

summer camp is going to be epic!

Summer Bonus Gifts

Sponsors

WELCOME PACKS

WELCOMING CAMPERS FROM ALL OVER NORTH AMERICA! LET’S DO THIS 2021!

Cooking July Badge
Baking July Camp
Combo July Camp
Cooking August Camp
Baking August Camp
Combo August Camp

Get in touch with meg!

We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. You can earn more about our CookiePrivacy Policy now or later by visiting the links.